Projektgruppen Kontaktdagarna 2018

Projektledare

Agnes Burell

Projektledare

+46 (0)73 5016725 projektledare@kontaktdagarna.se

David Jansson

Vice Projektledare

+46 (0)70 7461205 vice.projektledare@kontaktdagarna.se

Företagsgruppen

Carl Börjesson

Företagsansvarig

carl.borjesson@kontaktdagarna.se

Axel Pettersson

Företagskontakt

axel.pettersson@kontaktdagarna.se

Carl Davidsson

Sponsorkontakt

carl.davidsson@kontaktdagarna.se

Christoffer Rodell

Sponsorkontakt

christoffer.rodell@kontaktdagarna.se

Evelina Bingmark

Företagskontakt

evelina.bingmark@kontaktdagarna.se

Gustav Blomqvist

Företagskontakt

gustav.blomqvist@kontaktdagarna.se

Johanna Wallén

Föreläsningskontakt

johanna.wallen@kontaktdagarna.se

Mårten Sjögren

Företagskontakt

marten.sjogren@kontaktdagarna.se

Mässgruppen

Elin von Liewen Wistrand

Vice mässansvarig med hållbarhetsansvar

elin.vonliewen@kontaktdagarna.se

Emma Lindgren

Medarbetaransvarig

emma.lindgren@kontaktdagarna.se

Julia Althin

Kampanj och kontaktsamtalsansvarig

julia.althin@kontaktdagarna.se

Karolina Kraft

Mässansvarig

karolina.kraft@kontaktdagarna.se

Eventgruppen

Johanna Wedholm

Eventansvarig

johanna.wedholm@kontaktdagarna.se

Maria Ivic

Event

maria.ivic@kontaktdagarna.se

Marknadsföringsgruppen

Elin Cederholm

Marknadsföringsansvarig

elin.cederholm@kontaktdagarna.se

Otto Klingspor

Art Director

otto.klingspor@kontaktdagarna.se

Ulrika Sundelin

Kommunikatör

ulrika.sundelin@kontaktdagarna.se

Viggo Lundin

IT-Ansvarig

viggo.lundin@kontaktdagarna.se