Projektgruppen Kontaktdagarna 2019

Projektledare

Julia Mattsson

Projektledare med företagsansvar

+46 (0)703797118 julia.mattsson@kontaktdagarna.se

Emma Bevegård

Projektledare med budgetansvar

+46 (0)707384770 emma.bevegard@kontaktdagarna.se

Företagsgruppen

William Alouch

Företagsansvarig

+46 (0) 763935343 william.alouch@kontaktdagarna.se

Paulina Collin

Företagskontakt

+46 (0) 705238439 paulina.collin@kontaktdagarna.se

Carl-Fredrik Nygren

Sponsorkontakt

+46 (0) 700904035 carl-fredrik.nygren@kontaktdagarna.se

Simon Doyon

Sponsorkontakt

+46 (0) 760453933 simon.doyon@kontaktdagarna.se

Julia Nylöf

Företagskontakt

+46 (0) 739607081 julia.nylof@kontaktdagarna.se

Mikael Gärtner

Företagskontakt

+46 (0) 763398321 mikael.gartner@kontaktdagarna.se

Maxim Svensson

Företagskontakt

+46 (0) 720444769 maxim.svensson@kontaktdagarna.se

Josefin Engström

Föreläsningskontakt

+46 (0) 767685409 josefin.engstrom@kontaktdagarna.se

Mässgruppen

Frida Dalvik

Vice mässansvarig med hållbarhetsansvar

+46 (0) 707212242 frida.dalvik@kontaktdagarna.se

Sofia Grandin

Medarbetaransvarig

+46 (0) 702713801 sofia.grandin@kontaktdagarna.se

Felicia Andersson

Kontaktsamtalsansvarig

+46 (0) 761953000 felicia.andersson@kontaktdagarna.se

Ebba Tamm

Mässansvarig

+46 (0) 701484102 ebba.tamm@kontaktdagarna.se

Eventgruppen

Ellinor Hansson

Eventansvarig

+46 (0) 762148171 ellinor.hansson@kontaktdagarna.se

August Forsell

Event

+46 (0) 707312205 august.forsell@kontaktdagarna.se

Marknadsföringsgruppen

Caroline Montenius

Marknadsföringsansvarig

+46 (0) 760181535 caroline.montenius@kontaktdagarna.se

Lovisa Brämming

Art Director

+46 (0) 706211572 lovisa.bramming@kontaktdagarna.se

Elin Siltberg

Kommunikatör

+46 (0) 739064356 elin.siltberg@kontaktdagarna.se

Filip Ekberg

IT-Ansvarig

+46 (0) 700621179 filip.ekberg@kontaktdagarna.se