Project group of Kontaktdagarna

Project Managers

Felicia Ottosson

Project Manager with Corporate Responsibility

+46 (0)736878049 felicia.ottosson@kontaktdagarna.se

Louise Pettersson

Project Manager with Financial Responsibility

+46 (0)709493752 louise.pettersson@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Corporate Relations

Darian Garmiani

Corporate Relations with Sponsor Responsibility

darian.garmiani@kontaktdagarna.se

Ebba Johansson

Corporate Relations with Lecture Responsibility

ebba.johansson@kontaktdagarna.se

Elin Voksepp

Corporate Relations

elin.voksepp@kontaktdagarna.se

Isak Engström

Corporate Relations

isak.engstrom@kontaktdagarna.se

Sara Persson

Corporate Relations

sara.persson@kontaktdagarna.se

Andrea Nyberg

Corporate Relations

andrea.nyberg@kontaktdagarna.se

Rasmus Huldt

Corporate Relations

rasmus.huldt@kontaktdagarna.se

Emma Wretman

Lecture Coordinator

forelasningskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Niklas Allard

Transportation and Sponsor Coordinator

sponsbilskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Erik Stephanson

Transportation and Sponsor Coordinator

sponsbilskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Benjamin Samuelsson

Corporate Relations Coordinator

foretagskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Marketing

Vigdis Brudvik

Head of Marketing

vigdis.brudvik@kontaktdagarna.se

Emelie Frank

Art Director

emelie.frank@kontaktdagarna.se

Emmeli Nyblom

Copywriter

emmeli.nyblom@kontaktdagarna.se

Christoffer Wrigmar

Head of IT

christoffer.wrigmar@kontaktdagarna.se

Michaela Lidnert

Media Coordinator

mediakoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Fair

Jennifer Forsberg

Head of Logistics

jennifer.forsberg@kontaktdagarna.se

Julia Landin

Vice Head of Logistics with Sustainability Responsibility

julia.landin@kontaktdagarna.se

Jenny Hamrén

Head of HR and Campaign Manager

jenny.hamren@kontaktdagarna.se

Agnes Söderqvist

Head of Career Interviews

agnes.soderqvist@kontaktdagarna.se

Sonja Otteklint

Sustainability Coordinator

hallbarhetskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Jenny Blomqvist

Logistics Coordinator

masskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Ella Åstrand

Career Interviews Coordinator

kontaktsamtalskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Axel Svensson

Lounge Coordinator

loungekoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Ebba Gustafsson

Lounge Coordinator

loungekoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Mikeale Fernström

Showcase Coordinator

monterkoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Events

Vendela Jurland

Head of Events

vendela.jurland@kontaktdagarna.se

Roy Österborg

Vice Head of Events

roy.osterborg@kontaktdagarna.se

Frida Halvardsson

Event Coordinator

arrangemangskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Marcus Holm

Event Coordinator

arrangemangskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se