Project group of Kontaktdagarna 2019

Project Managers

Julia Mattsson

Project Manager with Corporate Responsibility

+46 (0)703797118 julia.mattsson@kontaktdagarna.se

Emma Bevegård

Project Manager with Financial Responsibility

+46 (0)707384770 emma.bevegard@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Corporate Relations

William Alouch

Head of Corporate Relations

+46 (0) 763935343 william.alouch@kontaktdagarna.se

Paulina Collin

Corporate Relations

+46 (0) 705238439 paulina.collin@kontaktdagarna.se

Carl-Fredrik Nygren

Corporate Relations with Sponsor Responsibility

+46 (0) 700904035 carl-fredrik.nygren@kontaktdagarna.se

Simon Doyon

Corporate Relations with Sponsor Responsibility

+46 (0) 760453933 simon.doyon@kontaktdagarna.se

Julia Nylöf

Corporate Relations

+46 (0) 739607081 julia.nylof@kontaktdagarna.se

Mikael Gärtner

Corporate Relations

+46 (0) 763398321 mikael.gartner@kontaktdagarna.se

Maxim Svensson

Corporate Relations

+46 (0) 720444769 maxim.svensson@kontaktdagarna.se

Josefin Engström

Corporate Relations with Lecture Responsibility

+46 (0) 767685409 josefin.engstrom@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Fair

Ebba Tamm

Head of Logistics

+46 (0) 701484102 ebba.tamm@kontaktdagarna.se

Frida Dalvik

Vice Head of Fair with Sustainability Responsibility

+46 (0) 707212242 frida.dalvik@kontaktdagarna.se

Felicia Andersson

Head of Career Interviews

+46 (0) 761953000 felicia.andersson@kontaktdagarna.se

Sofia Grandin

Head of HR

+46 (0) 702713801 sofia.grandin@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Events

Ellinor Hansson

Head of Events

+46 (0) 762148171 ellinor.hansson@kontaktdagarna.se

August Forsell

Events

+46 (0) 707312205 august.forsell@kontaktdagarna.se

Group of Marketing

Caroline Montenius

Head of Marketing

+46 (0) 760181535 caroline.montenius@kontaktdagarna.se

Lovisa Brämming

Art Director

+46 (0) 706211572 lovisa.bramming@kontaktdagarna.se

Elin Siltberg

Copywriter

+46 (0) 739064356 elin.siltberg@kontaktdagarna.se

Filip Ekberg

Head of IT

+46 (0) 700621179 filip.ekberg@kontaktdagarna.se

Project assistants

Henry Karhukorpi

Event Assistant

arrangemangskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Emma Lindgren

Event Assistant

arrangemangskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Wilma Kinnunen

Logistics Assistant

monterkoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Malin Harsbo

Logistics Assistant

monterkoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Axel Hallden

Corporate Relations Assistant

sponsbilkoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Elias Olcina

Transport & Sponsor Assistant

sponsbilkoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

James Brattström

Transport & Sponsor Assistant

sponsbilkoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Tobias Hallgren

Career interview Assistant

kontaktsamtalskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Erik Hylander

Career interview Assistant

kontaktsamtalskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Tina Sperring

Sustainability Assistant

hallbarhetskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Johanna Schönqvist

Lecture Assistant

forelasningskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Johan Ingfors

Media Assistant

mediakoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Olivia Wright

Fair Logistics Assistant

masskoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Axel Ardbo

Lounge Assistant

loungekoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se

Anna Isacsson

Lounge Assistant

loungekoordinator@kontaktdagarna.se